I have set members should be checked.
1. If I use the built-in registration form of the promotion link to register, and then use the plug-in to register supplementary information.
Member information added in the plug-in will be lost.
2. If I use the promotion link, fill in the information directly in the registration form of the plug-in , I will get all the member information, but this member will lose the referrer’s binding.
thanks and regards