Upgrade to Pro without losing data.

Posted in

I would like to upgrade to Affiliates Pro and have bought the plugin but I cannot delete Affiliates without losing data — and I don’t want to do that. Is there something I can do?

One Response to Upgrade to Pro without losing data.

  1. antonio December 11, 2017 at 3:12 pm #

    Hi Jacqui,
    Please check that you have NOT selected the ‘Delete all plugin data on deactivation’ option from Affiliates->Settings section.
    If you have not this option selected, you should not lost the data, but for security reasons, always backup before updating.
    Kind Regards,
    Antonio B.