We are re-launching the affiliate program on our website and id like to start over again fresh.
At first i deleted all the users i didnt want anymore and then thought creating a new account would continue from the last user number. I reduced the affiliate users to 12 from over 100. I thought the next new affiliate would have been 13 but it continued from the last affiliate i deleted instead.
Then i thought, if i delete the plugin, then re-upload it that would remove the old database and id start fresh like i wanted. That didnt work either.
Guess deleting the plugin does not delete the database and or records of old affiliates. I dont have any experience deleting specific individual databases. This generally, i assume happens when the plugin is deleted.
Can you tell me how i can remove the old database and start over again please?
Thanks for your time, much appreciated.