Closing referrals

Posted in

Hi,

When you close referrals to make payment, does this close the affiliate link down or does it just clear the totals so that the affiliate link starts from zero to calculate totals again

ie. do I have to readd reopen the affiliate manually in the manage affiliates area please?

With thanks,

Nicole

One Response to Closing referrals

  1. antonio February 16, 2017 at 7:47 pm #

    Hi Anthony,
    When you close the referrals, these referrals are updated as ‘closed’, but you don’t need to reactivate the affiliate. The affiliates will see in their affiliate-area page the referrals closed, so they know that these referrals are paid.
    Please have a look at the totals documentation page.
    Kind Regards,
    Antonio B.

Only authorized members can comment on this topic.

Log in