I use since one year the plugin Groups and Groups Restrict Categories.
Now my licence for update is finish (after one year), but is it normal that if I creat a new post, my new post become invisble in backend and frontend ? (I can see the post in the database)
When I deasable the both plugin Groups and Groups Restrict Categories, I can see again my new posts…
I thinked that the licence after one year will stop just the update, not all the restriction group system.
Can you help me to understand ?